RSS

I can’t say Why Oh God?

16 Jan

Pour ma part,
I can’t say ‘Why Oh God?’
I know why oh God,
I do remember all the bad stuff i ve done
And i ask you to forgive me oh God,
I know you have forgiven me,
But i know that one must face the consequences of her/his actions.

So God,please help these persons that are suffering oh God,
They have suffered enough,
Give them strength, please God
And deliver them from their pain.
I pray and I believe.
Amen

But I know that I am asking that
Because their pain affects me too,
I know this is egocentric,
Hah i am sorry God,
So use me to your glory and to their deliverance oh God.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 16, 2016 in change, Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
