RSS

Speak up your mind

30 Jan

I am tired of being the nice person that asks people about their whereabouts,
get them to talk about their pains, but none really does make me talk about it.

I know there are people that have tried to do it, and most of the times, or maybe
even all of the time, i have dismissed it and acted like they are being too
indiscret and too much entering into my life.

Well, i am going to start recognizing those people, get them again close to me.
And whoever doesn’t do it to me, there is no need to linger there and take care of
them.

I know. It sounds selfish. Would God approve of it? Would God want me to always
care about other people, and not wait in return for what i have given them?
I don’t know, but I know that he would want me to be humble.

So i am going to pray that he makes me know what he wants me to do about that.
And in the mean time, i am going to be humble, and do it only when I see that
that person needs it.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 30, 2016 in Improve yourself

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
